Bradley Vogdes
Sales Associate


609-522-8000
Brad@AtlantisNJ.com

  View Agent Bio

Rose Mary Rallo - Broker/Manager
Sales Associate


609-522-8000
Rose@AtlantisNJ.com

  View Agent Bio

John F. Feketics - ABR. CRS, RSPS, SFR
Sales Associate


609-522-8000 – office
609-780-0932 – cell
John@AtlantisNJ.com

  View Agent Bio

Bryan Steere - SFR
Sales Associate


609-522-8000
Bryan@AtlantisNJ.com

  View Agent Bio
Lisa Ransom SFR
Rental Manager


609-522-8000
Lisa@AtlantisNJ.com

  View Agent Bio

Joyce Jewel, GRI, ePRO, SFR, ABR, RSPS
Broker/Salesperson


609-463-8423
Joyce@AtlantisNJ.com

  View Agent Bio
John (Rod) McGhee
Sales Associate


215-880-6648
rodwcrest@msn.com

  View Agent Bio

Louis Marano
Sales Associate


856-952-4307
lou@atlantisnj.com

  View Agent Bio
Steve Boyce
Sales Associate


609-522-8000
Steve@AtlantisNJ.com

  View Agent Bio

Crystal Zeigle
Salesperson, Rental Manager


609-780-5518
crystal@atlantisnj.com

  View Agent Bio
Lauren Zuccarello
Sales Associate


609-522-8000
lauren@atlantisnj.com

  View Agent Bio



Home



Call Now



Contact Us



Designed by ComputerSlime.com